It’s all about the people– the people we work with, the customers who support us, and the farmers and vendors that bring us the products we put on our shelves. People are the heart and soul of Friendly City Food Co-op. From the moment you walk through our door, it is our hope that you will feel right at home. And stay awhile!

<a href="mailto:steve@friendlycity.coop">Steve Cooke</a>

Steve Cooke

The Big Cheese (General Manager) Steve@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:tina@friendlycity.coop">Tina Owens</a>

Tina Owens

Wellness Team Leader
Tina@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:brad@friendlycity.coop">Brad Burrow</a>

Brad Burrow

Office Administrator
Brad@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:denise@friendlycity.coop">Denise Allen</a>

Denise Allen

Grocery/Meat Team Leader
Denise@friendlycity.coop

<a href="mailto:dietrich@friendlycity.coop">Dietrich Ewing</a>

Dietrich Ewing

Produce Team Leader
Dietrich@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:melissa@friendlycity.coop">Melissa Lapp</a>

Melissa Lapp

Deli Team Leader
Melissa@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:marybeth@friendlycity.coop">Mary Beth Kananen</a>

Mary Beth Kananen

Front End Team Leader
Marybeth@friendlycity.coop
<a href="mailto:kari@friendlycity.coop">Kari Souder</a>

Kari Souder

Marketing Team Leader
Kari@friendlycity.coop